Print This Page    Send To A Friend    Text Size:
About Us

print page

 IBEW Structure

IBEW Constitution
Salvatore J. Chilia
Int'l Sec.-Treasurer
Edwin D. Hill
Int'l President
Int'l Executive
Int'l Vice Presidents
International Representatives
Local Union Bylaws
Business Manager*
Officers & Executive
Board *

*Unit Officers (Chair, Vice Chair, Recorder), Business Manager, and Officers and Executive Board are elected by the Local members. International officers are elected at the convention by delegates who are elected by Local members.

Local Connections IBEW Made Products CIR Home NECA Home NJATC Home IBEW Hour Power Electrifying Careers Building & Construction Trades Electric TV Quality Connection